Day 2 Timliness

Another one of the things I want to work on is being on time. I can’t predict everything that will happen every time I go to leave the house especially with the kiddos but I can guarantee a better chance if I leave earlier. It tells friends you care and professional engagements that their business matters. This will be a critical discipline as I add more things especially those that require time every day. We often don’t take time for things we need to and dedicate too much to things we don’t need this will help me to figure that out. On reflecting upon one day of discipline I know that day 1 will be tough as it involves retraining yourself to not get something to drink other then water and that monday morning comes without a wake up brew.

20111115-070851.jpg

Leave a Reply

