Stuff for sale

Trying to get into the less is more concept I am selling stuff I don’t use anymore cheap to benefit others as well. I figured I would let those I know get first look before I put this stuff on Craigslist. So here is the list.

Photo frame takes USB drive, sd, memory stick etc I just use the ugly purple one cause I don’t use it for anything else also has remote. $20


10,000 candle power portable spotlight lots of fun camping $20.

Notw Bible bag $10.

Final cut express hd 3.5 with tutorial $40.

Mac os x boxset latest software u can get with G4’s and G5’s $100.

Apple wireless mighty mouse like new still have receipt. $20

One of my favorite items my digital mini dv Sony camcorder. Has super battery pack and normal pack battery operated directional boom mic and light FireWire cable and nikon bag and one spare tape. Non hd 20x optical zoom I still haven’t found a camcorder I like more then this one. $200 non-negotiable.

Belkin n52te awesome left hand controller for wow or first person shooter saves your keyboard from being beat up and is way more comfortable and ergonomic u can choose to have it light up blue or turn it off all keys are customizable. Some of the keys are a little warn but is in perfect working order I should still have box and cd as well. $40

Navigator 6 for palm pilots with gps and car charger kit and holder. Free for whoever wants it.

Nooma dvd’s by Rob Bell $5 a piece or $20 for all of them I think I got like 15 will take pic soon.

Really nice Swiss laptop purse all leather will have pics up soon. $50

Will add more as I find more stuff I am not using.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

