Cleaning the windshield

Some people see life through rose colored glasses I see mine through a dirty wind shield. I will turn on the wipers but I don’t want to wash it,  when I finally do I see the world in a better light. Even when the old lady in front of me is driving entirely to slow in her Geo prism pulling into coco’s. Far to often we don’t even notice how much junk we have obscuring our vision until we are finally end updriving down the wrong road wondering how we got there and who we now are. Wash your windshield and roll down your windows take into account the decisions you are making right now and what road you are going down. If you have any questions email, call or facebook me.

Leave a Reply

