Checkmate Soda

This has been a weakness of mine it is funny how sometimes you don’t notice until you start writing something down. I realized that I hadn’t gone more then a couple of days without one. I then set out to do just that and I am glad I was able to go without with very little problem. I see more and more people saying they can’t stop even paul did in Romans 7:15 he says
15 I do not understand what I do. For what I want to do I do not do, but what I hate I do. Alot of times we just have to realize what we struggle with and make the changes accordingly we just choose not too.


Leave a Reply

