Our vehicle is in pieces

I am a I.T manager at pcn which you don’t hear about much even though it is a really big part of who I am. One of the things I do is data entry, among the various databases there are a few tow ones I handle. Preparing for this months sermon I am doing on memorial day this struck me.


Christianity is our vehicle to tell people about GOD and it is in pieces. No we don’t need to start a new movement or make drastic changes we just need to pick up the pieces. Be a neighbor, father, spouse, friend to be what we say we are, this weighs heavy on me. I am picking up the pieces let’s do it together.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

